Urban Flavours Paris 18th to 22nd November

The way to someone’s heart goes through his stomach. And where is there a better way than in Paris? A crispy butter croissant at the bakery around the corner, a croque monsieur for lunch in Montmartre, a sweet crèpe while strolling along the Seine and a juicy piece of meat with Café de Paris sauce and pommes alumettes for dinner. Oh yes, that’s how love goes. 

In large Cities people from different nations, cultures and culinary background come together and hence influencing the gastronomical cityscape. The most popular dishes we present with “Urban Flavours”. 

Feel-good cuisine –  Soul food – Brain nutrition

However you like to call it – eating is a very personal thing. With the right food we feel snug, overjoyed, intoxicated or comforted. Such feel-good food is like a big embrace, an ointment for our soul and makes us smile. A warm welcome to Eldora!

Catering

Working Lunch in the office, aperitifs or a delicious themed buffet? Organise it here!

Order guest voucher via e-mail: catering.quadra (at) eldora.ch
To be picked up at the Cafeteria with a the cost centre badge

Convivo

Choose your favourite dish from our two daily changing menus, "Alpine Kitchen" and "Around the World", and/or serve yourself from the tempting crispy-fresh array of food at the salad buffet. In a hurry? Try our hot snacks – also available to take away.


Opening hours

Monday to Friday: 8.00 am to 1.30 pm

Lunchservice
Monday to Friday: 11.00 am to 1.30 pm

Summer Holidays
The Convico will be closed in August, 2nd/3rd and 16th/17th.

Payment methods
Badge (internal Roche employees only), Cost centre badges, EC Maestro, PostFinance-Card, cash, Mastercard, Visa, American Express, Lunch-Check, Reka-Card, TWINT

Not open to public

Contact

Head of Gastronomy Services

Stefanie Knuchel
T +41 41 799 22 33
stefanie.knuchel (at) eldora.ch

Catering

Bettina Fischer
T +41 41 792 35 80
catering.quadra (at) eldora.ch

Address

Eldora AG
Gastronomy Services
Roche Diagnostics International Ltd.
Forrenstrasse 2
6343 Rotkreuz

Gebäude: 10

Wohlfühlküche – Seelenfutter – Nervennahrung

Wie immer man es nennen möchte – Essen ist eine sehr persönliche Sache. Mit dem richtigen Essen fühlen wir uns geborgen, beglückt, berauscht und manchmal tröstet es uns. Solches Wohlfühlessen ist wie eine dicke Umarmung, es ist Balsam für die Seele und bringt uns zum Strahlen. Herzlich willkommen bei Eldora!

Free Choice

Sie bevorzugen zum «Alpenküchen»-Gericht die Beilage vom «Around the World» und hätten lieber Salat oder frisches Gemüse vom «Smart Eating» dazu? Kein Problem. Stellen Sie ihr Wunschmenu einfach selbst zusammen. Die Hauptkomponente (Fleisch, Fisch oder Vegi) bestimmt den Preis. Ganz einfach!

Urban Flavours Paris 18. – 22. November

Liebe geht durch den Magen. Und wo geht das besser als in der Stadt der Liebe! Morgens beim Bäcker um die Ecke ein knuspriges Buttercroissant, zum Z’Mittag ein Croque Monsieur in Montmartre, beim Spaziergang an der Seine einen süssen Crèpe und abends ein saftiges Stück Fleisch mit Café de Paris Sauce und Pommes Alumettes. Oh ja, so geht Liebe! 

In Grossstädten kommen Menschen mit unterschiedlichster Herkunft, Kultur und kulinarischem Hintergrund zusammen und prägen so das gastronomische Stadtbild. Die beliebtesten Gerichte präsentieren wir in «Urban Flavours».

Catering

Working Lunch im Büro, ein Apéro oder ein köstliches Themen-Buffet? Hier organisieren

Gästebons bestellen: per E-Mail an: catering.quadra (at) eldora.ch
Abholen in der Cafeteria mit dem Kostenstellenbadge

Convivo

Wählen Sie auf den zwei täglich wechselnden Menulinien Ihr Wunschgericht aus und/ oder bedienen Sie sich am Salatbuffet, das mit einer knackigfrischen Auswahl lockt. Und falls es einmal schnell gehen soll, gibt es unsere Hot Snacks – auch ideal als Take Away.


Öffnungszeiten

Montag bis Freitag: 8.00 Uhr bis 13.30 Uhr

Mittagservice
Montag bis Freitag: 11.00 Uhr bis 13.30 Uhr

Zahlungsmodalitäten
Badge (nur interne Roche-Mitarbeitende), auf Kostenstelle, EC Maestro, PostFinance Card, Bargeld, Mastercard, Visa, American Express, Lunch-Check, Reka-Card, TWINT

Nicht öffentlich zugänglich

Kontakt

Head of Gastronomy Services

Frau Stefanie Knuchel
T +41 41 799 22 33
stefanie.knuchel (at) eldora.ch

Catering

Frau Bettina Fischer
T +41 41 792 35 80
catering.quadra (at) eldora.ch

Anschrift

Eldora AG
Gastronomy Services
Roche Diagnostics International Ltd.
Forrenstrasse 2
6343 Rotkreuz

Gebäude: 10